Main Office
E.E. Thomas Building

Monday – Friday 10:00am to 3:00pm. Available by phone 8:00am to 5:00pm.

114 South 4-J Road
Gillette, WY 82716

Phone: 307-686-2730
Fax: 307-682-4018

Executive Director
Mikel Scott
mikel@ccswy.org

Finance Director
Mary Campagna
mary@ccswy.org

Development Coordinator
Alena Gronewold
alena@ccswy.org

Housing Manager
Tracy Obert
tracy@ccswy.org

Section 8 & Emergency Assistance
Sherrie Haynes
sherrie@ccswy.org

Food Pantry
Michelle Turner
michellet@ccswy.org

LIEAP Weatherization
Thomas Addleman
thomas@ccswy.org
Or
Emmaline Sargent
emmaline@ccswy.org

Homeless Shelter

Monday – Friday 5:30pm to 8:00am. Saturday & Sunday open 24 hours.

114 South 4-J Road
Gillette, WY 82716

Phone: 307-686-0900
Fax: 307-682-4018

Shelter Manager
Ashley Matlock
ashley@ccswy.org

Soup Kitchen

7 days a week 11:45am – 12:45pm. Closed the 4th of July.

Rockpile Community Center
121 South 4-J Road
Gillette, WY 82716

Phone: 307-686-9396

Soup Kitchen Manager
Dottie Cook
dottie@ccswy.org

Seconds on the Avenue

Monday – Saturday 9:00am to 5:00pm.

203 South Gillette Ave
Gillette, WY 82716

Phone: 307-682-3129

Store Manager
Jessica Bonefield
jessica@ccswy.org

Assistant Manager
Heather Lackey
heatherl@ccswy.org